Tip of the day


Oh man…holidays are gone and I still got the food in my stomach…if I just think of how I could eat as a teenager I feel sick…

So now we started the new year with loooong walks and less abundant meals than usual…well…apart when guests come in the house! What should I do…leave them hungry?

PEEL GARLIC CLOVES

Come on, what is needed to just peel some garlic? I bet that some of you passed frustrating minutes peeling that last skin that did not want to come off! It is simple in reality to reliably peel a garlic clove: we press it firmly with the palm of the hand or the flat of a knife till we hear a snap. The skin will come off smoothly! Remember that if we have to eat it or chop it it is better to take away the central sprout since is not digestible!

Rispondi

